Contact Us


tel: 01334 829184

Postal Address:
East Fife Sports Council
Kerns Cottage
Chance Inn
KY15 5QJ


EFSC Executive Committee

Chairperson: Rona McCraw (Bowling)

Vice Chair: Martin Turnbull (Table Tennis)

Secretary & Treasurer: Hilary Lumsden (Swimming)

Past Honorary President: Andrew Arbuckle (Rugby)

Past Chair: Bruce Bowers (Bowling)

Jamie Moffat (Sport Development Officer)

Hayley Smith (Active Fife, Bell Baxter)

Madison Garland (Active Fife, Madras College)

Stuart Robertson (Active Fife, Waid Academy)

Scott Urquhart (Fife Sport & Leisure Trust)

Grant Stevenson (Fife Sport & Leisure Trust)

Margaret Kennedy (Councillor)

Robbie Nellies (Cricket)

Gary Anderson (SRUC Elmwood, Golf)

Elspeth Wallace (Athletics)

Gillian Paton (Golf)

Marianne Scott (Cycling)

Vanessa Rengger (Tennis)

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.